Skip to product information
1 of 2

Story Keepers Books

Everwild by Neal Shusterman (Skinjacker Series #2)

Everwild by Neal Shusterman (Skinjacker Series #2)

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Everlost, the limbo land of dead children, is at war. Nick the “Chocolate Ogre” wants to help the children of Everlost reach the light at the end of the tunnel. Mary Hightower, self-proclaimed queen of lost children and dangerous fanatic, is determined to keep Everlost’s children trapped within its limbo for all eternity. Traveling in the memory of the Hindenburg, Mary is spreading her propaganda and attracting Afterlights to her cause at a frightening speed.

Meanwhile, Allie the Outcast travels home to seek out her parents, along with Mikey, who was once the terrifying monster the McGill. Allie is tempted by the seductive thrill of skinjacking the living, until she discovers the shocking truth about skinjackers.

Goodreads Stars: 4/5

Grade level ‏ : ‎ 7 - 9

Paperback Edition, 2009

View full details